House Committees

House State, Veterans, and Military Affairs Committee Members:

  • Chris Kennedy (Chair) 303-866-2951 chris.kennedy.house@state.co.us
  • Sonya Jaquez Lewis (Vice Chair) 303-866-2920 sonya.jaquez.lewis.house@state.co.us
  • Monica Duran 303-866-5522 monica.duran.house@state.co.us
  • Stephen Humphrey 303-866-2943 rephumphrey48@yahoo.com
  • Susan Lontine 303-866-2966 susan.lontine.house@state.co.us
  • Jovan Melton 303-866-2919 jovan.melton.house@state.co.us
  • Janice Rich 303-866-3068 janice.rich.house@state.co.us
  • Emily Sirota 303-866-2910 emily.sirota.house@state.co.us
  • Dave Williams 303-866-5525 dave.williams.house@state.co.us

House Judiciary Committee Members (meets Tuesdays and Thursdays at 1:30 PM in HCR 0112):

  • Mike Weissman (Chair) 303-866-2942 mike.weissman.house@state.co.us
  • Adrienne Benavidez 303-866-2964 adrienne.benavidez.house@state.co.us
  • Rod Bockenfeld 303-866-2912 rod.bockenfeld.house@state.co.us
  • Terri Carver 303-866-2191 terri.carver.house@state.co.us
  • Rochelle Galindo 303-866-2929 rochelle.galindo.house@state.co.us
  • Serena Gonzalez-Gutierrez 303-866-2954 serena.gonzales-gutierrez.house@state.co.us
  • Hugh McKean 303-866-2947 hugh.mckean.house@state.co.us
  • Dylan Roberts 303-866-2923 dylan.roberts.house@state.co.us
  • Matt Soper 303-866-2583 matthew.soper.house@state.co.us
  • Kerry Tipper 303-866-2939 kerry.tipper.house@state.co.us

House Public Health Care and Human Services Committee Members (meets Wednesday and Friday after adjournment of regular House business):

  • Jonathon Singer(Chair) 303-866-2780 jonathan.singer.house@state.co.us
  • Dafna Michaelson Jenet (Vice Chair) 303-866-2945 dafna.michaelson.jenet.house@state.co.us
  • Yadira Caraveo 303-866-2918 yadira.caraveo.house@state.co.us
  • Lisa Cutter 303-866-2582 lisa.cutter.house@state.co.us
  • Serena Gonzales-Gutierrez 303-866-2954 serena.gonzales-gutierrez.house@state.co.us
  • Cathy Kipp 303-866-4569 cathy.kipp.house@state.co.us
  • Lois Landgraff 303-866-2946 lois.landgraf.house@state.co.us
  • Colin Larson 303-866-2927 colin.larson.house@state.co.us
  • Larry Liston 303-866-2937 larry.liston.house@state.co.us
  • Kyle Mullica 303-866-2931 kyle.mullica.house@state.co.us
  • Rod Pelton 303-866-3706 rod.pelton.house@state.co.us

House Appropriations Committee Members:∫

  • Chris Hansen (Chair) (D-6) 303-866-2967 chris.hansen.house@state.co.us
  • Daneya Esgar (Vice Chair) (D-46) 303-866-2968 daneya.esgar.house@state.co.us
  • Shannon Bird (D-45) 303-866-2843 Shannon.bird.house@state.co.us
  • Rod Bockenfeld (R-56) 303-866-2912 rod.bockenfeld.house@state.co.us
  • James Coleman (D-7) 303-866-2909 james.coleman.house@state.co.us
  • Chris Kennedy (D-23) 303-866-2951 chris.kennedy.house@state.co.us
  • Tracy Kraft-Tharp (D-29) 303-866-2950 reptracy29@gmail.com
  • Julie McCluskie (D-61) 303-866-2952 julie.mccluskie.house@state.co.us
  • Rod Pelton (R-65) 303-866-3706 rod.pelton.house@state.co.us
  • Kim Ransom (R-44) 303-866-2933 kim.ransom.house@state.co.us
  • Janice Rich (R-55) 303-866-3068 janice.rich.house@state.co.us